SEMPLICE, Digital release

November 11th, 2014


Miranda Cuckson


Digital release of Miranda Cuckson's new CD Melting the Darkness.
Devoted entirely to microtonal compositions for violin and pieces for violin with electronics, Miranda’s new CD includes works by Georg Friedrich Haas, Iannis Xenakis, Oscar Bianchi, Chris Burns, Ileana Perez-Velazquez, Robert Rowe and Alexander Sigman.